Event List; Upcoming Occurrences Only

Overview

If you want to keep the most recent upcoming event at the top of your lists at all time, you can do that with a single display setting. The system will automatically remove an occurrence the minutes after the event start time has passed. If there are no events with upcoming occurrences, you can set your own “no upcoming events” notice.

This listing has been set to display:

  • upcoming occurrences only
  • show occurrences separately
  • link through to single event page
  • include from all categories, seasons, and venues
  • show all occurrences (no pagination)


WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Friday, May 24, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Saturday, May 25, 2019
City Opera
$55
Hatsume Fair
Special Event
11:00AM, Friday, May 31, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
from $25
Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!
7:30PM, Saturday, June 1, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($10 – $35)
$95
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Monday, June 3, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Tuesday, June 4, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Symphony Event
Featuring violinist Holly Mulcahy
7:30PM, Friday, June 7, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Symphony Event
Featuring violinist Holly Mulcahy
7:30PM, Saturday, June 8, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Monday, June 10, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Tuesday, June 11, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
UW Science Engage, Ada’s Technical Books, and Town Hall Seattle present
Community Event
Science Now
7:30PM, Wednesday, June 12, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
UW Science Engage, Ada’s Technical Books, and Town Hall Seattle present
Community Event
Science Now
7:30PM, Thursday, June 13, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!
7:30PM, Sunday, June 16, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($10 – $35)
$95
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
2:30PM, Saturday, June 22, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Saturday, June 22, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Friday, June 28, 2019
City Opera
$55
Hatsume Fair
Special Event
11:00AM, Sunday, June 30, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
from $25
UW Science Engage, Ada’s Technical Books, and Town Hall Seattle present
Community Event
Science Now
7:30PM, Wednesday, July 3, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
UW Science Engage, Ada’s Technical Books, and Town Hall Seattle present
Community Event
Science Now
7:30PM, Thursday, July 4, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!
7:30PM, Saturday, July 6, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($10 – $35)
$95
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Monday, July 8, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Tuesday, July 9, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Symphony Event
Featuring violinist Holly Mulcahy
7:30PM, Friday, July 12, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Symphony Event
Featuring violinist Holly Mulcahy
7:30PM, Saturday, July 13, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Monday, July 15, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Tuesday, July 16, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
2:30PM, Saturday, July 20, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Saturday, July 20, 2019
City Opera
$55
Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!
7:30PM, Sunday, July 21, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($10 – $35)
$95
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Friday, July 26, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Saturday, July 27, 2019
City Opera
$55
Hatsume Fair
Special Event
11:00AM, Wednesday, July 31, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
from $25
UW Science Engage, Ada’s Technical Books, and Town Hall Seattle present
Community Event
Science Now
7:30PM, Thursday, August 1, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
UW Science Engage, Ada’s Technical Books, and Town Hall Seattle present
Community Event
Science Now
7:30PM, Friday, August 2, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Monday, August 5, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Tuesday, August 6, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Symphony Event
Featuring violinist Holly Mulcahy
7:30PM, Friday, August 9, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Symphony Event
Featuring violinist Holly Mulcahy
7:30PM, Saturday, August 10, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Monday, August 12, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Tuesday, August 13, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
2:30PM, Saturday, August 17, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Saturday, August 17, 2019
City Opera
$55
Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!
7:30PM, Sunday, August 18, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($10 – $35)
$95
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Friday, August 23, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Saturday, August 24, 2019
City Opera
$55
Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!
7:30PM, Sunday, August 25, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($10 – $35)
$95
Hatsume Fair
Special Event
11:00AM, Saturday, August 31, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
from $25
Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!
7:30PM, Sunday, September 1, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($10 – $35)
$95
UW Science Engage, Ada’s Technical Books, and Town Hall Seattle present
Community Event
Science Now
7:30PM, Wednesday, September 4, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
UW Science Engage, Ada’s Technical Books, and Town Hall Seattle present
Community Event
Science Now
7:30PM, Thursday, September 5, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Monday, September 9, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Tuesday, September 10, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Symphony Event
Featuring violinist Holly Mulcahy
7:30PM, Friday, September 13, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Symphony Event
Featuring violinist Holly Mulcahy
7:30PM, Saturday, September 14, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Monday, September 16, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Tuesday, September 17, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
2:30PM, Saturday, September 21, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Saturday, September 21, 2019
City Opera
$55
Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!
7:30PM, Sunday, September 22, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($10 – $35)
$95
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Friday, September 27, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Saturday, September 28, 2019
City Opera
$55
Hatsume Fair
Special Event
11:00AM, Monday, September 30, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
from $25
UW Science Engage, Ada’s Technical Books, and Town Hall Seattle present
Community Event
Science Now
7:30PM, Wednesday, October 2, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
UW Science Engage, Ada’s Technical Books, and Town Hall Seattle present
Community Event
Science Now
7:30PM, Thursday, October 3, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!
7:30PM, Saturday, October 5, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($10 – $35)
$95
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Monday, October 7, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Tuesday, October 8, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Symphony Event
Featuring violinist Holly Mulcahy
7:30PM, Friday, October 11, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Symphony Event
Featuring violinist Holly Mulcahy
7:30PM, Saturday, October 12, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Monday, October 14, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Tuesday, October 15, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
2:30PM, Saturday, October 19, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Saturday, October 19, 2019
City Opera
$55
Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!
7:30PM, Sunday, October 20, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($10 – $35)
$95
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Friday, October 25, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Saturday, October 26, 2019
City Opera
$55
Hatsume Fair
Special Event
11:00AM, Thursday, October 31, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
from $25
Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!
7:30PM, Saturday, November 2, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($10 – $35)
$95
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Monday, November 4, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Tuesday, November 5, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
UW Science Engage, Ada’s Technical Books, and Town Hall Seattle present
Community Event
Science Now
7:30PM, Wednesday, November 6, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
UW Science Engage, Ada’s Technical Books, and Town Hall Seattle present
Community Event
Science Now
7:30PM, Thursday, November 7, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Symphony Event
Featuring violinist Holly Mulcahy
7:30PM, Friday, November 8, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Symphony Event
Featuring violinist Holly Mulcahy
7:30PM, Saturday, November 9, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Monday, November 11, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Tuesday, November 12, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
2:30PM, Saturday, November 16, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Saturday, November 16, 2019
City Opera
$55
Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!
7:30PM, Sunday, November 17, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($10 – $35)
$95
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Friday, November 22, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Saturday, November 23, 2019
City Opera
$55
Hatsume Fair
Special Event
11:00AM, Saturday, November 30, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
from $25
Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!
7:30PM, Sunday, December 1, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($10 – $35)
$95
UW Science Engage, Ada’s Technical Books, and Town Hall Seattle present
Community Event
Science Now
7:30PM, Wednesday, December 4, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
UW Science Engage, Ada’s Technical Books, and Town Hall Seattle present
Community Event
Science Now
7:30PM, Thursday, December 5, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Monday, December 9, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Tuesday, December 10, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Symphony Event
Featuring violinist Holly Mulcahy
7:30PM, Friday, December 13, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Symphony Event
Featuring violinist Holly Mulcahy
7:30PM, Saturday, December 14, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($35 – $55)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Monday, December 16, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
Theatre Event
Beyond Caring
2:30PM, Tuesday, December 17, 2019
City Theater
($20 – $50)
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
2:30PM, Saturday, December 21, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Saturday, December 21, 2019
City Opera
$55
Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!
7:30PM, Sunday, December 22, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
($10 – $35)
$95
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Friday, December 27, 2019
City Opera
$55
WORLD PREMIERE
Opera Event
Enemies, A Love Story
7:30PM, Saturday, December 28, 2019
City Opera
$55
Hatsume Fair
Special Event
11:00AM, Tuesday, December 31, 2019
City Multi-Purpose Venue
from $25