Chamber Music Event
Czech it Out!

FM Hero

Frankly Music is a very real, very popular chamber music society serving the Milwaukee, WI community founded and led by violinist Frank Almond. Their event information is used here with their permission and all images, photos, and copy are © Frankly Music. All Rights Reserved. Visit their Venture Powered website at FranklyMusic.org.

Bohuslav Martinū:Duo No. 2 for violin and cello
Leoš Janáček:Pohádka for cello and piano
Janácek:Sonata for violin and piano
Dvorák:Piano Trio in e minor, “Dumky”

For our Slavic finale, we welcome back the stupendous pianist Adam Neiman and Robert DeMaine, Principal Cello of the Los Angeles Philharmonic.

All programs/artists subject to change.

Frank Almond

demaine

neiman
Frank Almondviolin
Robert DeMainecello
Adam Neimanpiano
7:30PM, Saturday, January 12, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, January 20, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Friday, February 1, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, February 17, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Friday, March 1, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, March 17, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, April 14, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, April 21, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Saturday, May 4, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, May 19, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Saturday, June 1, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, June 16, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Saturday, July 6, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, July 21, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, August 18, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, August 25, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, September 1, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, September 22, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Saturday, October 5, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, October 20, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Saturday, November 2, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, November 17, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, December 1, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95
7:30PM, Sunday, December 22, 2019
($10 – $35)
$95