Event List Grid

Overview

By default, VEM displays lists in a single column but Pro users can choose to display in a column based grid layout. You can display event lists into as many as six columns on laptop and desktop devices and additional point and click settings provide user defined responsive column control for tablet landscape and portrait orientation.

This listing has been set to display:

  • events in grid display (6-col desktop, 3-col tablet landscape, 2-col tablet portrait, and 1-col Smartphone).
  • upcoming occurrences only
  • show occurrences separately
  • show all occurrences (no pagination)

Theatre Event
Monday, December 9, 2019
2:30PM
Theatre Event
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2:30PM
Symphony Event
Friday, December 13, 2019
7:30PM
Symphony Event
Saturday, December 14, 2019
7:30PM
Theatre Event
Monday, December 16, 2019
2:30PM
Theatre Event
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
2:30PM
Opera Event
Saturday, December 21, 2019
2:30PM
Opera Event
Saturday, December 21, 2019
7:30PM
Chamber Music Event
Sunday, December 22, 2019
7:30PM
Opera Event
Friday, December 27, 2019
7:30PM
Opera Event
Saturday, December 28, 2019
7:30PM
Special Event
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
11:00AM